The Brave Hesitant

journal and mug

Readers, thank you for listening to my ramblings here.

I have had a shift in what I want to write about. (Perhaps you’ve noticed that my posts are less  and less about crafty things and more about deeper issues of the heart) I desire to keep writing, but it will no longer be here on MiddletreeMade. You can now find me on my new blog called The Brave Hesitant. (Read the About page to understand the name I chose).

Here are my first two posts on The Brave Hesitant:

A SECOND COUNT-DOWN TO ZERO AND A CITY CONQUERED  

TREASURE REVERSAL (PART 1)

Please join me over there… Follow me or sign up for e-mail updates if you are interested  And again, I will no longer be writing here, so this will probably be the last post you will see.

Thank you for your thoughts and encouragement over the past few years! I hope to hear from you at my new place!

